Oooo is that your Voice??!!

Voight Thornton
1 min readApr 12, 2020

--

Oooo is that your Voice??!!

https://youtu.be/Yy1Icl9VL9w

Quick tip for fast and efficient messaging.

I have found that using voice messaging on the all apps have helped my efficiency in response, to family, friends and clients.

Also, it helps for a personal connection for people haven’t heard from you or your inflection of what you are trying to convey through you message.

The messaging services have been essential for me to communicate quickly and get my message to the subject with out typing paragraphs.

Some apps I use the voice messaging

1. IPHONE
2. FB MESSENGER
3 IG INBOX
4. SNAPCHAT MESSAGES

BONUS TIP:
Try shooting a quick video message to a family , friend or client this really personalizes your message and many people may not use the feature but it has helped book clients that may have not seen me in person.

Cheers

Voight Thornton

213.505.2795
Voight Thornton
Sixmic Films
www.sixmicfilms.com
IG: Sixmicfilms

--

--