Creating YOUR very first vlog in a weekend

Voight Thornton
2 min readJun 20, 2017

--

Hey Medium crew make sure to check out and support my bros Vlog today signup and be apart of the vlogging revolution!

This course is designed for you to create your very first vlog from beginning to end in a weekend. This course will teach you the best equipment to use, how to edit your vlog, and post it. Let’s start your vlogging journey today 😃 by Jeff Thornton

https://vlogger.teachable.com/p/vlogger

Your Instructor

Jeff Thornton

Hey! I’m Jeff. About 1 year ago I started daily vlogging and before I knew it, I have over 400+ vlog and have had many amazing experiences along the way! I’ve been able to travel the world, meet amazing people, and take my family along with me through my vlogs.

I’m really proud of what I’ve been able to achieve in such a short period of time and would love to share the the same experiences with you. Much Love!

--

--